Urban Lights at LACMA | Los Angeles | Photo Courtesy of Timothy Tolle
Skirball Cultural Center | Los Angeles | Photo Courtesy of Skirball Cultural Center
Getty Villa | Los Angeles | Photo Courtesy of nicoleversetwo
Greystone Mansion | Beverly Hills | Photo Courtesy of Beverly Hills Conference & Visitors Bureau
Virginia Robinson Gardens | Beverly Hills | Photo Courtesy of  Los Angeles County Parks
Lion's Fountain | Culver City | Photo Courtesy of William Short
Schindler House | West Hollywood | Photo Courtesy of MAK Center for Art and Architecture
Pacific Design Center | West Hollywood | Photo Courtesy of Pacific Design Center
Tongva Park | Santa Monica | Photo Courtesy of City of Santa Monica
Annenberg Community Beach House | Santa Monica | City of Santa Monica
Santa Monica Bike Share | Photo Courtesy of Carrie Lujan

Latest News

WSCCOG Launches Westside Hidden Gems

Westside Cities unite to unveil hidden gems in their towns to encourage locals and travels to discover even more of

Learn More

Explore the Westside






Upcoming Events


Thursday, January 22, 2015 | West Hollywood | Agenda

Tuesday, March 31, 2015 | Santa Monica | Agenda

Thursday, May 21, 2015 | Beverly Hills | Agenda

Thursday, July 16, 2015 | County of Los Angeles

Thursday, September 17, 2015 | City of Los Angeles

Thursday, November 19, 2015 | City of Culver City

Boundary Map


Westside Cities